Guinta Announces First List of 100 Supporters

MANCHESTER, NH- One hundred New Hampshire endorsements for Frank Guinta, as he ramps up his reelection campaign to represent the First District in Congress.

“Today’s list of major endorsements includes conservative activists, veterans, small business owners, as well as local and state elected officials,” said the Republican Congressman. Guinta is running on a platform of economic growth, eliminating useless bureaucracy and spending while securing the border to stop the flow of heroin entering the U.S. from Mexico.

Guinta thanked his supporters for their dedication to their cause and country. “I’m humbled by the broad base of grassroots support I’m receiving from private and public citizens, who have placed their trust in my candidacy.” he said. “There’s only one candidate with the bold, tested, leadership to achieve our goals in Washington.”

“With the help of these inspiring citizens – and our unmatched organizational strength – I’m very confident we will enjoy success in upcoming elections and see our conservative agenda into action.”

Guinta and his team, which already includes dozens of volunteers, are planning more rounds of endorsements in the coming months. Manchester’s former mayor, who cut taxes and balanced the city budget four consecutive years, indicated that today’s and other endorsements would solidify Granite Staters faith in his ability to “make Washington work for you.”

“I don’t take anything for granted,” he said. “Every day I wake up, I’m thinking about how I can best represent this district from Hooksett to Hampton, Chester to Chatham.

AMAC Chair Elaina Abbene, Bedford
AMAC Chair Michael Abbene, Bedford
School Board Dr. John Avard, Manchester
Former Mayor Emile Beaulieu, Goffstown
Small Business Owner Jere Beckman, Lee
Former Congressional Candidate Bob Bevill, Merrimack
Activist Bob Bird, Wolfeboro
School Board Ken Bolduc, Somersworth
Activist Dave Bournival, Hampstead
Former Councilor Marty Bove, Londonderry
Honorable Julie Brown, Rochester
Small Business Owner Gary Brown, Raymond
Activist Steve Cardi, Concord
Senator Sam Cataldo, Farmington
Activist Ann Chiampa, Londonderry
Activist Barbara Coapland, Auburn
Activist John Colford, Dover
Former Selectman Brenda Copp, Manchester
Activist Rick Cote, Manchester
Activist Mark Cramer, Manchester
Honorable Tom Deblois, Manchester
Representative James Devine, Sandown
Representative Joe Duarte, Candia
Former School Board Rick Dumont, Manchester
Activist Kara Eastman, Dover
Small Business Owner Marianne Egan, Manchester
Mike Egan, USAF, Manchester
State Representative Candidate Albert Evarts, Manchester
Representative Bob Fesh, Derry
Honorable Joseph Fleck, East Wakefield
Activist Patricia Fleck, North Conway
Representative Bart Fromuth, Bedford
Representative Larry Gagne, Manchester
Activist Lori Gallant, Derry
State Representative Candidate Jordan Gamache, Manchester
Activist Sandy Geisler, Londonderry
Former Selectman Guy Giunta, Sanbornton
Representative Carlos Gonzalez, Manchester
Small Business Owner Ed Goyette, Hampstead
Former School Board Doris Grady, Dover
Former School Board Andy Greco, Londonderry
Animal Rights Activist Stacie Gregg, Greenland
Animal Rights Activist Declan Gregg, Greenland
Former Gubernatorial Candidate Andrew Hemingway, Bristol
Alderman Keith Hirschmann, Manchester
Hillsborough County Attorney Dennis Hogan, Amherst
Delegate Lee Hurst, Hampton
Honorable Win Hutchinson, Manchester
Former Town Council Mike Izbicki, Bedford
Planning Commission Bob Jaffin, Rochester
Representative Tom Kaczynski Jr, Rochester
Alderman At-Large Joe Kelly-Levasseur, Manchester
Honorable Mac Kittridge, Rochester
State Representative Candidate Alexandria Knox, Manchester
Representative Frank Kowtowski, Hooksett
Honorable Judith Krahulec, Laconia
Robert Krahulec, USAF, Laconia
Former Planning Board Michael Langton, Manchester
Small Business Owner Steve Lewis, Atkinson
Paul Lloyd, Past VFW Dept. Commander, Concord
Former Councilor George Longfellow, Hooksett
John Mandrioli, Army, Derry
Small Business Owner Roland Maheu, Laconia
Activist Marc Major, Manchester
Activist Victoria Major, Manchester
Former Town GOP Chair Kathleen Maloney, Ossipee
Former Selectman Wayne McAllister, Chatham
Activist Greg McCann, Merrimack
Donald McGarity, Navy, Tamworth
College Republican Mike Mignanelli, Campton
Small Business Owner Charlie Morgan, Bedford
Small Business Owner Laura Morgan, Bedford
Kent Nolan, USAF, Goffstown
Former Councilor At-Large Mark Osborne, Derry
Budget Committee Norma Patten, Belmont
Activist Matt Pitaro, Bedford
Small Business Owner Max Pruna, Manchester
Small Business Owner John Reuter, Manchester
Selectman Brian Robischeau, Brookfield
Activist Sheila Ross, Manchester
Honorable Pam Saia-Rogers, Brentwood
Activist Ronnie Schlender, Manchester
Robert Schlemmer, Coast Guard, Portsmouth
Small Business Owner Bert Sell, Londonderry
Honorable Ken Sheffert, Hampton
Small Business Owner Harry Shepler, Bedford
Honorable Wes Shuler, Newton
Donald Sorenson, Navy , Laconia
Activist Sarah Sorenson, Laconia
Small Business Owner Margret Squires, Bedford
Activist Mike Sudderth, Manchester
Representative Victoria Sullivan, Manchester
SNHPC Martin Srugis, Londonderry
Honorable Matt Swank, Manchester
Former Delegate Lisa Swank, Manchester
Honorable Elaine Swinford, Center Barnstead
Former Candidate and Conservative Activist Karen Testerman, Franklin
Carl Tomanelli, Army, Londonderry
Former Vice President of SBA of New England Henry Villaume, Bartlett
Planning Commission Peter Zavas, Ossipee